Final answer:
The statement is true if the game in question follows typical volleyball rules, where Team A would serve again after winning a point during their service.
Step-by-step explanation:
The statement given in the question implies that Team A just finished serving and scored a point, making the score Team A 22 and Team B 21. The question states that the next serve is also to be from Team A. If we are discussing volleyball, this statement would be true, as under rally scoring rules, the team that wins the point will serve next, regardless of who served the previous ball. If Team A won the point while they were serving, they would indeed serve again. However, without specific details on the sport or context, the answer assumes typical volleyball rules are in play.
The question is asking whether it is true or false that Team A just served and scored a point, making their score 22 points and Team B's score 21 points, and if it is Team A's turn to serve next. Based on the information given, the answer is True. Since Team A scored a point, their score increased to 22 while Team B's score remained at 21. Therefore, the next serve will be done by Team A.