asked 48.2k views
3 votes
Player for team A turns in a player pass that is not his and plays, what is the call if any?

asked
User Gks
by
7.9k points

1 Answer

3 votes

Final answer:

If a player for Team A turns in a player pass that is not his and plays, the call would depend on the specific rules of the sport or league. In most cases, this would be considered a violation of the rules and could result in penalties or disqualification for Team A.

Step-by-step explanation:

If a player for Team A turns in a player pass that is not his and plays, the call would depend on the specific rules of the sport or league. In most cases, this would be considered a violation of the rules and could result in penalties or disqualification for Team A.

For example, in soccer, using someone else's player pass would be a violation of the rules and the player could be given a red card, resulting in ejection from the game. The opposing team would likely be awarded a penalty kick or indirect free kick.

It's important for players to always follow the rules and use their own player passes to maintain fairness and integrity in the game.

answered
User Dagang Wei
by
8.9k points

No related questions found

Welcome to Qamnty — a place to ask, share, and grow together. Join our community and get real answers from real people.